Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6390745370 A Single Woman in Burlington, MA 37 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Children. I am currently finishing up a master's program to get my teaching license. I love kids and I love to learn about them and find ways to reach the kids who often get left behind.

I typically spend my leisure time

n/a

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, ability to laugh at himself, good conversation

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Bridge to Terabithia", a children's book. I am currently taking a children's literature course so I don't have much time to read for pleasure right now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The educational opportunities I have had.
  3. All the people who I have come in contact with who have helped develop my understanding of people that I have today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

n/a

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Rational

A little more about me

n/a