Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6390558371 A Single Woman in Taos, NM 64 / Mental Health Therapist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Taos
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Taos, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Taos, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my children. I love my horses, dogs,cats, and birds. I always loved my home. Honesty and truthfulness have to be at the core of who you are. Psychological, emotional, physical, spiritual health are at the core of who a person is and how they see themselves in the world. Setting boundaries and staying in the moment and then letting it go. Trying to control does not work and interferes with who the person is and can become.

I typically spend my leisure time

I rest, spend time with my children. I ride my horse(s,) read exercise, dream watch TV-movies if I can sit still long enough. Play with my other animals and water trees and keep up the home area and yard area---3 acres.

The most influential person in my life has been

Truthful, honest, stand up guy for what is right. Not a smoozer, but real and not a politcal type cast who you can not trust. A man who is not afraid of attachment and who can be intimate. A man who does not avoid attachment.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and kind. I do not like problems ex. at work. I try to avoid them but sometimes I am in the middle of them. I learn from the episode and try again to make things better. I try to set a better example.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Life of Pi by Yann Martel-a boys quest for faith--Facing Love Addiction-Pia Melody-codependency etc.--magazines-fashin,magazines about horses and the life style-Retraining the Race Horse--information regarding my work as a therapist---

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My parents
  3. My chance at a good life---faith in Yeshua

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I want to connect but appear somewhat more independent than I am. I look more able to do things and usually do not ask for help even when I should.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

lots of things but not here--