Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6390137283 A Single Woman in Doraville, GA 69 / inside sales-quotation on commerical lighting project

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Doraville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Doraville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Doraville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family spending time with them whenever possible - I'm going to be a granmother for the first time and that is and important thing for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

movies - reading - spending time with family and friends - pampering my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty - caring person - thoughtful of others - fun - adventurous - steadfast - willing and able to make a commitment - willing to be open to change

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm sort of shy and quite at first - the way I try to make people feel confortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Grisham - The Last Juror - Topic - a young man from the north that buys a small town newspaper in Mississippi - His adventures and the people is encounters - some friendly some very dangerous - I liked the relationship that he developed with a southern Black women who was strong and very intelligent.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God and the relationship I have with him
  2. My children and there spouses - they are very kind to me. I'm proud of them all they are fine people.
  3. I have a best friend - That is always available to talk with and we are loyal to each other

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion for others - My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a widow - with grown children - a grandchild on the way - an active member of a twelve step program for over 25 yrs. - My life is busy and happy. I like a new adventure.