Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #638928426 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 32 / Mortgage processing manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: united states air force academy
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from united states air force academy. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my family, from my weekly dinners with my family, my bowling league with my dad, or summer pool parties/barbecues. I'm also passionate about staying in tune with world events as my time in the military taught me to do so, and I still continue to value its importance today.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I enjoy going bowling, spending time with my dog, and playing a little blackjack at the casino on occasion. All of these also lead to great opportunities for people watching.

The most influential person in my life has been

Effective communication, a best friend, someone who wants to be active, explore, try new things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career opportunities, to include being a pilot in the Air Force
  3. Educational opportunities, earning a degree from the Air Force Academy

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama