Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6388840269 A Single Woman in Irvington, NY 36 / Manager of Programs & Volunteers for an Educational Non-profit

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Irvington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Irvington, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Irvington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love finding new hobbies, trying new things, making lists of things I want to try. My passions revolve around the creative--music, theater, art, etc. I am also passionate about those I love-family & friends are very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to stay involved in different things--I stage manage for a local theater company, I'm involved with a choir, and I love to explore everything New York (including the suburbs) has to offer.

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuine interest in life--having his own interests and hobbies, a sense of self, and compassion towards others.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm both energetic and laid back at the same time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pride and Prejudice and Zombies. Pretty much the most awesome title ever. Elizabeth carries around a sword and Darcy is a master of the art of Zombie slaying. Ultraviolent Zombie Mayhem? Count me in!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life!
  2. Family & Friends
  3. My sense of self and the world around me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I take cues from the other person's conversation style. If they're animated I tend to be, but if they're quiet & closed off, I also adapt to that.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm a Gemini. It explains a lot.