Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6388764083 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 51 / Project Coordinator IT

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is important. This last year went on a Panama Cruise that my Aunts had been planning for over a year. The opportunity to be involved in these activities is really important to me. Of course, meeting someone new would have to be willing to be involved in such activities

I typically spend my leisure time

Concerts (Filmore); Travel; Darts every thursday at the local pub. Travel to my family's cabin at Donner Lake. (It's a special place, because it's been in the family for over 50yrs.). Occasional Vegas trip. Blues Festivals when I can attend...

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is easy to be with. Someone who likes the same things I do (Travel, family, great food, and enjoying life). While there has to be an initial attraction to her, I tend to leave new encounters open ended. I find that people still make snap judgements about other people, so perhaps that's why I thought I'd try this dating service. (I've been disappointed with other services, since this whole internet dating thing started back in the 90's.) I'm looking for someone who is honest and open about their communication and what they want from life.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually pretty easy to get along with. Talkative once the "ice is broken" Smart....educated. Well traveled.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book about the history of Pirates in the Caribbean, since we were visiting a couple of famous islands in the Caribbean. Finished it right before my Cruise through the Panama Canal with my family (Aunts + Grandmother--she's 87!!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Education
  2. My friends & family. (it's why I choose to live in the bay area)
  3. Ability to adapt to change easily (work, life, relationships)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Despite the "independent" attitude, deep down I'm really a romantic at heart...the trait just needs a little coaxing/development..

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Well, I'm an only child. My parents are both past-on. I have a roommate who is an important part of my close circle of friends. I haven't really dated much in the last couple of years, but I'd like to try again, before I become too cynical about the whole process. Some of my friends are ex-military and/or cops...I chose the corporate life. That's enough for now....I'm still new to this service..