Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6388633975 A Single Man in Austin, TX 40 / financial accounting

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At the moment, I'm most passionate about movies. I love going to see them in theaters and watching them at home on dvd, as well as talking about them with friends. I can talk about themes, story, characters, making-of stories, gossip, pretty much anything to do with filmmaking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies or reading, either on the internet or a good book. I've been seeing a lot of live music, too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being affectionate, not necessarily in public, and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

That I don't tend to talk much until I get to know people a little bit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading "Knife of Dreams", by Robert Jordan. It's the latest book in the "Wheel of Time" series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My education
  3. The people close to me, both family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

I like to try new things and have fun, and laughter is the best medicine.