Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6388589884 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 69 / Surgical Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel. I think Asian Cultures are fascinating. I also like to travel to South America where I work accasionally with a volunteer organization called Interplast. It's the most rewarding work I've ever done.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work a lot and travel when I can. But in the short periods between I practice Tai Chi, work out, walk (I live close to a hiking trail) and I love to read a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone easy to be around, easy to talk to. A great sense of humor but very sincere.

The first thing people notice about me

People tell me that I am friendly and approachable. I am told that I smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner was the last book I read. When I started it I hesitated to go on, feeling that something really bad was going to happen. But my heart went out to the secondary character and I had to know what happened. It was a wonderful book and gave me a good picture of Afganistan.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children.
  2. I am very thankful for my work. It gives me security and the ability to help others.
  3. I am thankful that I was born into a loving, caring family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

I am not a morning person. I usually work 11am to 11pm, so my days off usually flow the same way.