Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6388471062 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 44 / Manager of Clinical Data Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At present, my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cross-stitching, watching movies, listening to music and hanging out with friends/family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm organized.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Broker" by John Grisham; A broker who is pardoned by the President and smuggled out of the country, but his new identity is 'leaked' by the CIA.I enjoy all of John Grisham's novels -- it's rare for me to find books that I can't seem to 'set down'.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friends
  2. Career
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing comes to mind right away. I'll have to think on this one. :-)

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Although I'm organized, I do often decide to do things at the 'spur of a moment'. :-)