Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6388418280 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 64 / Social work

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Communities supporting communities.

I typically spend my leisure time

doing a variety of things alone and with people

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

I am going to tell you the truth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Moon Under Her Feet. I like books that either take me on 'vacation', give me a different point of view, and/or expose me to a different culture. this book did all three.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Children
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am intolerant of intolerance and prejudice, and that includes jokes and common expressions that people say unconciously.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

There is so much to do and see, I don't have time to sully my perceptions with drugs and alcohol. I would prefer that drugs play no part in your life and drink in a small way.