Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6387926676 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 42 / Elementary Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of texas
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of texas. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about creating connections with people I enjoy spending time with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sleeping in, cooking, reading, hanging out with friends/family/my dachshund Brody, being outdoors, and experiencing all Austin has to offer.

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY/COMMUNICATION!!! I know that is two qualities--I feel like I need to make up one word for both since I find the two essential and should go hand and hand.

The first thing people notice about me

This is a difficult question because I've never asked anyone what they first notice about me. If I were going to take a guess, I would have to say that people may notice that I enjoy laughing (one of my favorite things). I would also have to say my ability to treat everyone respectfully no matter what.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Food Rules by Michael Pollan. It completely changed the way I look at food!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health, as well as my family and friends health.
  2. I am thankful that I have a loving and supportive family.
  3. I am also thankful that I am fortunate to have wonderful friends who I love dearly.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I honestly can't think of anything that I WISH people would notice about me that they don't already. You either see it or you don't!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I consider myself to be a laid back, confident, honest, loyal, passionate, and an easy-going individual. I love to laugh and be silly but also know when to be serious. I try and make it a point to make the best out of any situation and I am working really hard on trying to learn from my mistakes (sometimes this can be easier said than done). I am blessed with the greatest friends and family in the world. I love sports (especially UT sports), being outdoors, traveling, staying active, Tex-Mex, and meeting new people. Also, I really love roller coasters and roller skating!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

foo fighters ,, george strait, the roots, tribe called quest, beastie boys, de la sol, jay z, gomez

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshank redemption, footloose, shawshank redemption, the sandlot, father of the bride

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

hardcore pawn and million dollar decorators, the first 48, the first 48