Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6387823271 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 57 / physician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying the moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outside (I enjoy just about any outdoor activity as long as I am participating in it... I'm not a very good spectator). Hiking, swimming, yoga, walking the dogs, theatre, discovering a great restaurant, live music in Austin or any of the wonderful music festivals (ACL).

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the ability to laugh and play.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've read several books this year that were enlightening (and reflect my political leanings). Given the current world circumstances, my reading choices lately are non-fiction and include: Exception to the Rulers (Amy Goodman), The Best Democracy Money Can Buy (Greg Palast), Crimes Against Nature (Robert Kennedy, Jr).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. Kind, genuine friends.
  3. My work--it's interesting, challenging and I make a difference in people's lives.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My toe ring.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Spontaneous