Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #638768228 A Single Woman in Yukon, OK 31 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Yukon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: oklahoma state university
  • Religion: Christian

Yukon, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yukon, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from oklahoma state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about teaching children and helping them reach their full potential. In the summer time, I love spending my time working with youth in a church camp setting.I love Oklahoma State Football and Thunder Basketball.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying going to OSU Football games and Thunder Basketball games. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family and watching movies.I love to volunteer at church camps during the summer and spending my breaks serving on mission trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a strong relationship with Christ and will treat me with honor and respect.

The first thing people notice about me

My positivity. I try to live my life with a smile on my face and joy in my heart. Sometimes it's hard to find the silver-lining, but I aim for that!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my relationship with Jesus and the ministry in which He has called me.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends who love me, care about me and encourage me.
  3. I am thankful for a job that I am passionate about and love.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama