Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6387656174 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 42 / Field Service Engineer

Never Never I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about investing for my future. Whether it be financial related or health related. I'm always looking for ways to make me healthier or more financially stable.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my bike, hiking, scenic drives, reading a good book, movies, tv, billiards, going to the beach, and computer games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience is very important. Without it, one would never know what a relationship can grow into.

The first thing people notice about me

My quirky humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Dark Side by Jane Mayer.The subtitle says it all. "The inside story of how the war on terror turned into a war on American ideals"We are seeing some of the accusation that this book has made against the Bush administration in today's news casts. Its really sad how one bad administration can turn our country into a country of fear and hatred.Regardless of what others thinks of this country. Yes, we've made some mistakes, but there are people in this country who is trying to make it right. Not all of us are evil!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Job.
  2. My Family.
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness toward others.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I would like to meet someone who is passionate about life but still practical enough to know working is important to gain financial freedom for our future. My goal is to be able to retire when I hit 50. Old but not too old to enjoy life with my significant other. I'm probably wishing too much but what the heck, one can dream.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Gymnastics

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation