Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6387381175 A Single Woman in Magna, UT 45 / Executive Secretary

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Magna
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Magna, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Magna, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about outdoor activities, being able to escape to the mountains and go fishing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am at Flaming Gorge (my favorite spot on earth) or other outdoor recreation spots every possible chance I get. I am camping and fishing in the summer, hunting and watching football in the fall. During winter and spring I like warm fires, good movies, and good company. I play pool every chance I get.

The most influential person in my life has been

Devotion

The first thing people notice about me

I am generally thoughtful and choose my words and actions carefully, especially around those whom I am meeting for the first time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Books of Blood Vols. I-III by Clive Barker. It is a collection of short horror stories; I am somewhat of a sci-fi/horror fan. I generally do not like sappy love stories/soap operas, and that's what I liked about this book; it definitely wasn't a sickeningly sweet romance novel, lol.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. The strong family support I have
  3. The outdoors

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I seem pretty calm and reserved at first, I am actually quite relaxed and jovial

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

I have all my teeth and I try to get to the shower at least once a week ;)