Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6387342872 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 63 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, the inward and outward experience: about making life richer for myself and for those I meet along the path.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, exercising, going to artsly places, planting flowers, listening to music, walking in nature, traveling and learning about other cultures, stargazing....

The most influential person in my life has been

One quality I look for in everyone is kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

Openess.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Loon Lake by E.L. Doctorow. It was a good story--historical fiction which I like, as well as many other genres. This book was beautifully written, as his books are; very complicated and challenging characters, very poetic language.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful for my relationships of family and friends because they make my life interesting and fun and balanced.
  2. I am thankful for a career that I absolutely love.
  3. I am thankful for my spiritual practice, Kriya Yoga.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I cannot think of anything right now but I will ask my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

There will be much to learn later.