Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6386998872 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 57 / I am a medical educator. (intriguing huh?)

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Young people finishing High School. There seems to be a trend materializing, regarding our youth just barely getting by in school. They think more about their clothes and social life than about their scholastic abilities. We must reach them and turn them toward scholastic achievement and developing good work ethics.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually I'm online with my class working on my degree; if not I'm at Barnes & Noble with my daughter, reading a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

For a man that not only sees the glamour on the outside but can see the real gold on the inside.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, its subtle yet funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Book of Joshua....It was about how God bought his people out of the wilderness into promise. I enjoyed reading about the promise being fulfilled even though it took 40 years.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.(Miracle child)
  2. My life. (Died on the operating table)
  3. My Mom. ( 84 and still kicking)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My mind, I can be very deep but most people just think I'm funny.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Generous, Modest

A little more about me

Maybe later.