Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #638646438 A Single Woman in Yukon, OK 30 / Communications and Customer Service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Yukon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Yukon, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yukon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people and animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can laugh with me.

The first thing people notice about me

People normally tell me my eyes or my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Down the Rabbit Hole

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Being blessed
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm shy when I first meet someone but I can warm up quickly.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a vegetarian and I enjoy cooking new recipes. I'm hoping to find someone who I can have adventures with and just enjoy life together. I'm also a foster mom to dogs. Mostly Pomeranians.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, think like a man,, crash, love actually

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, nurse jackie, vanderpump rules, all of the real housewives series, the first 48, lockup