Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6385838867 A Single Woman in Doraville, GA 63 / Medical Education

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Doraville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Doraville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Doraville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

So may passions, so little space! I'm passionate about living life to the fullest, being the best person I can be and being a lifetime learning. Teaching, whether at the Univertiy level (my previous life) or to Moms and kids, is a passion since it affects the kids of the next generation. I'm also passionate about fairness, being kind, and all my myarid hobbies and interests!

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately I've spent lots of time reclaiming my overgrown flower gardens and yard(still a work in progress) and training a new golden retriever puppy, Katie, who is just a bundle of energy. With friends I go out to eat, talk, see movies or go to the theater, talk, cook on the deck, canoe or boat (or do anything in the water. Alone I read a lot, do photography or any of my other creative hobbies. I travel as much as I can find time and money to and do a lot of picture taking when I do. I love board games and cards.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, integrity, intelligence and a positive outlook on life

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and put others at east. I'm just a regular person with few pretentions. You'll feel comfortable talking to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A photo journal of Bob Dylan in his early (pre-Woodstock) days - an unusual book for me but interesting. Mostly I read action or intrigue fiction, legal or political thrillers as long as they're not too gory. I read about anything I happen to get interested in or sometimes just go to the bookstore or library and look thru books until I find something new I'd like to know about!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the relationships in my life - children, friends, family
  2. my positive, energetic approach to life
  3. my intellect and creative abilities and my financial security - all of which allow me to enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Happy, Warm

A little more about me

I'm cool! You're going to want to get to know me!