Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6385783071 A Single Woman in Moore, OK 56 / IT Program Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have always enjoyed gardening, making plans, selecting plants, building fountains, creating drama in the yard with each season. It's a great way for me to be creative, express myself and compound upon the results each year. I also get to be outside and the enjoy the sunshine while I do it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, golfing, visiting with friends, listening to music, gardening, genealogy, sewing, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to laugh with and share my time with, someone with a sense of humor and the intellect to carry on lively conversations with.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children, they are grown and I'm thankful they are happy and successful
  2. my health, so many suffer and I have been very blessed with good health
  3. my sense of humor, don't know where I would be in life without it

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm no couch potato, always up for doing something