Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6385687772 A Single Woman in Woodbury, CT 56 / Receptionist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about relationships--with friends, family, with nature, and with God. I'm most happy when I'm connected in some real way with another.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy what comes my way. I like to be outdoors, to walk, to read, to pray, to meet friends at diners for long talks, but I try not to plan too much and just be surprised.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

That I accept them for who they are.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret Life of Bees, by Sue Monk Kidd. A beautiful novel about a young girl who discovers the truth about how her mother was killed and, through that discovery, the truth about herself. It focused on the sacredness of all life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's providential love and care
  2. My daily life -- family, friends, community -- all the little things that mean so much
  3. For who I am now and will be -- for being happy in myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm playful and looney

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

photos are coming...I have to find a friend with a scanner!