Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6385016275 A Single Woman in Como, CO 67 / Chef

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Como
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Como, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Como, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking and sharing it with friends and family. My Spirituality above all else

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, reading, being with friends and family, camping and hiking and hanging out in the mountains

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate and enhance each others lives without the need to live in the person's back pocket.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and ablility to laugh at most anything

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cane River.. about generations of African American women and how they coped through the trials of life. Their tenacity and ability to overcome enormous odds. But mostly, their ability to live and love through it all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My spirituality
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can appear tough but am really a softie

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Outgoing, Passionate, Spiritual