Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6384769975 A Single Woman in Claflin, KS 47 / machinist, but not at this time.

Daily On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Claflin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Claflin, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Claflin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Justice puts fire in my blood. Traveling frees my spirit. Naturopathy and herbology peak my interest.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking on the river or hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

hard working, helps with household chores, out-going, someone with a "class clown" personality

The first thing people notice about me

I have an out-going personality most people enjoy but, it's hard to get guys to see that because they are usually to busy checking out my body.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"I, serial killer" true story, narrated by the serial killer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son & daughter
  2. my father & up-bringing
  3. my desire for adventure

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Outgoing