Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6383888266 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 44 / Program Coordinator for Social Services/Education

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being able to make a difference in people's life. I work with Social Services/Education. I am also a GED Examiner, hold a CA Teaching Credential, and am in the process of obtaining a Supervisor and Coordinator Credential. I love education and helping the less fortunate. I do plan on returning to school when time permits.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, going to the movies, spending quality time with my family or friends, playing with my nephews, reading a good novel, organinzing or remodeling the house, going to county fairs, hanging out at a local coffee shop and last but not least...shopping. I also enjoy taking walks along the beach, going on a scenic drive or visiting new locations (I appreciate any activity in which quality time can be spent together, with friends or family).

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor! At the end of the day I would love to unwind by coming home to someone who can laugh with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm shy at first. I rarely lead the conversation when getting to know someone but if we make a good connection watch out!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Memoirs of a Geisha. It is a fantastice love story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close-knit family
  2. Career
  3. Being able to enjoy each of lifes stages along with friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People often confuse my shyness for being self-centered. Not so. I'm the kind of person who will scope out the room and get a feel for the people around me before I decide to become their friend. Please don't confuse this for not being "friendly". I have a tender heart, but I know how to establish and keep personal boundaries. I'm working on the not being shy part.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Kind, Perceptive

A little more about me

I love my family. They mean a lot to me and I would prefer not to move so far away from them that I couldn't visit them often. Also, I'm a full figured woman, so if the plus size thing is a concern to you...I wish you all the best with your search. I'm sure the right woman is out there just waiting to meet you. :0) God Bless.