Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6383436472 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 40 / graduate student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Eradicating poverty in the world. I have a sincere interest in improving the living conditions of the world's poor. Therefore, world aid programs that particularly benefit women and children of underdeveloped countries are of great interest to me. I feel it is the duty of industralized nations like the U.S. to assist in the economic development and restructing of poorer countries.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, writing, travelling, exercising

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, integrity, lots of affection, honesty, generosity

The first thing people notice about me

my optismitic attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

Random Family by Adrian LeBlanc; a fascinating story about real people who have tried, albeit, unsuccessfully to escape poverty and self destructive ways

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. a strong mind
  3. wonderfully supportive family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my ability to be frank

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

not yet.