Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6381904869 A Single Woman in Burlington, MA 64 / General Accounting-Accounts payable & receivable, payroll, financial statements and analysis.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dancing....I like several types of dancing and music...disco, jazz, swing & country western. I find it very enjoyable, energizing, good exercise, entertaining and romantic.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go dancing, read for self improvement and have been taking courses to continue with my degree.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatability. Feeling I can trust and rely on this person.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing nature. I like to get to know new people and ask them all kinds of questions.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"People Skills" by Robet Bolton. I read it for a course in interpersonal relationships in business that I was taking. It is about how to assert yourself, listen to others and resolve conflicts. It has a wealth of good information to apply to every day interactions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. HEALTH-mine and my children's.
  2. SAFETY-feeling safe and secure and feeling my children are too
  3. JOB-feeling I am in a good job with good benefits which keeps me feeling independent.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really am a warm and friendly person who is approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I enjoy activities like bowling, horseback riding, the beach at any time, trips and car rides. I am open to exploring new activities that my partner would want me to. I enjoy working together on projects that need to get done, whether it's cooking, cleaning, fixing up the house or yard work.