Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6381117468 A Single Woman in York Springs, PA 46 / retail

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: York Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

York Springs, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in York Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Children and life! I love to play and be silly with little ones, and I enjoy talking to and listening to young adults. I really believe every day is a gift.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hang around the house. Talk on the phone, read a book or flip through a magizene. Kids and I will go bowling, or do a movie, or bake.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important? There are more then just one..but if I have to pick just one.. it would have to be honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea. I'm a great listener. I really care about people and I think that shows when talking to people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a love story. The book had love, drama, tears, laughter..had it all. You know a typical love story you only read about!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mine and my family's health
  2. a new day
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm lonely. But I'm not sure if I want people to know that..

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I've been divorced for 10 years.After my divorce I focused on my kids and my career.I have 4 children. My oldest is in the USMC, next one is a jr in HS, then theres the little ones-who arent so little anymore 13 & 12. I like to go out just as much as staying in & renting a movie or watching ESPN, yeah the boys dont watch anyhting else, I have 3 boys and 1 daughter, my daughter and I are often out ruled, unless I pull rank!