Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6381049565 A Single Woman in Burlington, MA 52 / Sales

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best person that I can be....

I typically spend my leisure time

Sports events, activities with my kids, going out with friends, exercising, putzing around my house, walking the dog....

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, respect and a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm outgoing and have a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Nineteen Minutes" by Jodi Piccoult. She's an author in New Hampshire and I enjoy her books that usually involve some kind of theme involving the life of teenage kids.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and the health of my kids
  2. My success in life
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm... Not sure....

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Generous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love watching/attending sporting events (ie the Sox, the Pats, college football etc), traveling, fine wine and a great meal...love the beach too!