Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6380951165 A Single Woman in Malden, MA 53 / account clerk / artist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Malden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Malden, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Malden, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living a good life. Being happy and painting(on canvas and sometimes walls).

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to make art, spend time with friends, garden, shop, watch movies, take a nap...anything that adds a good feeling to my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Positive nature

The first thing people notice about me

My energy,I like to tell of the circumstances of my life by telling funny stories. I like to be happy so I spread it by encouraging other people around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like refrence books...something that will teach me something quickly...I love books but I don't always have the attention span.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family for their love, understanding and support.
  2. My Friends for their love and laughter in good times and bad.
  3. Health and a positive outlook.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really need for people to notice anything about me...I am comfortable not being the center of attention but I frequently am the center of attention because of my personality.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I am a philosopher...I like to talk about human nature, life...etc.