Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6380949370 A Single Woman in Redmond, WA 46 / Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Redmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Redmond, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Redmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My love for animals, particularly dogs and horses and the conviction to help those in need. I have to be in nature either skiing in the winter or hiking in the summer at a minimum.

I typically spend my leisure time

Skiing in the winter, hiking in the summer: spending time with my dogs - drinking wine and enjoying conversation with my friends - shopping - taking care of household chores - watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who continues to want to grow and better themselves inside and out.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm bold and assertive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all of Dan Brown's books and enjoyed the duality of following a drama and learning simultaneously - Professionally, I recently read "Winning" by Jack Welch and found it to be the most comprehensive management book that I've read in some time - easy to read - a solid reference manual to use as a reference.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My friends and animals
  3. My ability to persevere

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitive heart.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm extroverted and introverted. I enjoy social situations and extreme sports but I also enjoy my solitude and independence. I have to live in nature - it's where I can breathe. I enjoy spending time in the city, but I'm more of a country girl at heart who looks like a city girl.