Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6380946272 A Single Woman in Inglewood, CA 56 / Provide security (officers) for healthcare industry.

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Inglewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Inglewood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Inglewood, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My ability and need to workout regularly.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or Sewing

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship

The first thing people notice about me

My Kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book was titled Digital Fortress by Dan Brown. I thought it was full of suspense. I've read better stories, but was committed to finish the story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God given ability to live a life pleasing to Christ. My freedom!
  2. Health
  3. Ambition... that is that I'm not lazy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Genuine, Physically Fit

A little more about me

No.