Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6380943474 A Single Woman in San Angelo, TX 48 / Teacher/College Student

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Angelo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Angelo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Angelo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music...all genres...all forms...teaching, playing, singing and listening! (My favorite game is "Name this artist".)

I typically spend my leisure time

Typically, I have no leisure time! I have 4 children; my time is spent playing taxicab driver, bank and activities director! Ok, maybe I exaggerate a tad bit! I enjoy music, movies, playing most sports, reading and TRAVEL.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity,intelligence and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

People comment on my long black hair and my smile. I have been told that I command attention when entering a room. This sounds extremely vain; it is not intended to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am continually reading...usually more than one book at a time. I just completed Financial Peace. I love Stephen Covey: 7 habits of Highly Effective People. When in doubt, refer to this book!!! I am reading Grisham's latest...so far so good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Four healthy, happy well adjusted children
  2. Second chances
  3. Hope for tomorrow

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would not assume that I am so serious!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

My passions are motorcycles, sports and ABOVE ALL....MUSIC!!! Laughter and fun are at the heart of most of my endeavors! I work hard and play hard!I teach piano and voice. I "play-at" the guitar. I coach/have coached BB, baseball and volleyball and I have a black belt in Tae Kwon Do. I am comfortable in the country running stock and in the city attending a symphony gala. I am able to adapt to any situation. I approach everyday with an open mind; I am a philosophical liberal and believe education is the master-key to wise and ethical decisions. I find a Socratical debate invigorating!