Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6380942271 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 58 / Telecommunications Company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Faith

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, talking to or doing things with friends, looking for new adventures, cooking, shopping. . . .

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, companionship,

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read, so this would have to be constantly updated. I read The Last Disciple by Hank Hanegraaff, and I enjoyed immensely. I tend to like biographies, any great story, Tom Clancy's books, and more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My upbringing (as a foundation for the good things I am)
  2. My Faith
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That behind the sometimes-quiet demeanor is someone who can be very outgoing and talkative.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

N/A