Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6380937274 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 44 / Mechanical Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to its fullest and being the best person I can be, personally and professionally.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, gardening, watching sports, spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty - both with others as well as with himself

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "Devil Wears Prada" on my vacation. It was light and fun and perfect at the time. Although seeing the movie 2 times in 2 weeks (on the cruise and on the plane) was a bit much!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Family & friends
  3. A great job and great people that I look forward to each day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

smart AND funny

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Physically Fit