Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6380936375 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 58 / Administrative Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping children get through a bad situation.

I typically spend my leisure time

Actually, if I have leisure time I love camping, walking, visiting my family, reading and many other various activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is honest, devoted, respectful and has a clear view of themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

Upfront and honest attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not very good with titles but it was writen by the founder of eHarmony and the very reason I have made the choice to join. It helped me take a closer look at where my life is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. Opportunity and ability to give of myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am not looking for perfection but honesty about ones imperfections.