Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6380934974 A Single Man in Winfield, PA 31 / I'm currently in

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Winfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Winfield, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Winfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well, it's easy to say "The people I care about." But doesn't caring about them imply that you are passionate about them? This aside, I am passionate about music, great literature, and great movies. Nothing can delve deeper into the human condition than music, literature, and dramatic works. I am enthralled with art. I react physically, emotionally, and mentally to certain musical movements, quotations, and dramatic situations. It's not something I can explain, but someone else who experiences the same will know exactly what I am talking about. ...It moves you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Friends
  3. The fact that the past is just that: past.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate, Spontaneous