Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6380933564 A Single Man in Rock Hill, SC 69 / Retired IT consultant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Rock Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: w. w. holding technical institute
  • Religion: Christian

Rock Hill, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rock Hill, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from w. w. holding technical institute. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love physical exercise. I'm a retired marathon runner now biking. I enjoy cooking for the creativeness. My 3 children and 3 grandchildren are very important to me. I love music and the performing arts.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, movies, performing arts, dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly, communication, passion.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, humor, graciousness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Any Stephen King, John Grisham, Sandra Brown novel. I do not read a lot of biographies because the authors do not typically use the descriptive metaphors and similes fiction writes use. My next biography I'll read will be "Elvis Ignited: The Rise of an Icon in Florida".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren.
  2. My health.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I am of others (that's a trait that cannot been seen but observed).

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Physically Fit, Romantic, Sweet

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy