Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6380930873 A Single Woman in Fort Scott, KS 35 / High School Math Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Fort Scott
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Scott, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Scott, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This question stumps me. I'm interested in many different things, but passion? I'm still looking for that.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time reading, watching TV, playing with my pets, and spending time with my friends/family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I'm loking for in another person is that they are self-reliant and a finacially independent person.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice my sparkling wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently, my favorite book is Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban. I like the series because they're Harry freaking Potter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My common sense
  3. Opportunities I have had to travel and express myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish more people would see the whole me, not just one, small aspect of my personality.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

There is none within my knowledge.