Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6380930171 A Single Woman in Hillside, NJ 47 / Technical Writer

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hillside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hillside, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hillside, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My beliefs and my work ethic.

I typically spend my leisure time

Either going to the movies, watching TV or reading a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind and genuine. No games.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was for my International Management class. It was actually very interesting for a textbook. The book discussed elements of how simple things like language and even body language can be interpreted in many different ways.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents
  2. My Family
  3. My Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

None.