Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6380928268 A Single Woman in Hammonton, NJ 40 / art teacher

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hammonton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Hammonton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hammonton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being a just person. I believe strongly in what is "right" versus what is "wrong" and it is very important for me to be understanding and compassionate.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time?

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication. Also, someone who will not shy away from confrontation.

The first thing people notice about me

Height perhaps

The last book I read and enjoyed

101 Reykjavik

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents' health
  2. My education and job
  3. My pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am shy, not aloof

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

Art is a big part of my life. I predominantly write and work in clay, but I teach in the visual arts and expose myself to as much as possible.