Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6380908966 A Single Woman in Morristown, NJ 35 / Office Manager and Graduate Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Morristown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Morristown, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morristown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about not taking life to seriously. Life is so short we should strive for is happiness. It is so important to me that people are better off for knowing me, and that I can be a positive influence on others.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I have time off, I love to be outside. I love getting in the car and just driving with no destination in mind. I love going for walks, going fishing, going to the beach...anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a sense of humor. To me, laughing is so important. Life is so short, so we might as well be happy!

The first thing people notice about me

People would probably notice my smile. I have been told that I am always smiling, even when I am not happy, so I guess smiling is just part of who I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I actually went to a bookstore yesterday and read this book about makeup and skincare. I don't remember what it was called, but I learned a lot. (I'm typically not this flighty).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My education
  3. The opportunities that I have been given in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Quiet, Romantic

A little more about me

Beginning in the fall, I will be pursuing my graduate degree in elementary education. In the next year and a half, I hope to be a kindergarten teacher. I love kids and while I majored in psychology in college, I believe that teaching is my passion.