Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6380791676 A Single Woman in Dover, NH 61 / Office Services Coordinator and jewelry designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Dover, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dover, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life - I try to look at each day as a new day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do so many different things with my leisure time and I often enjoy all of it. I especially like walking the beach early in the a.m. when it's warm enough to enjoy the sunshine and have a good conversation. I also enjoy going to quaint cities/towns and window shopping and having a light dinner on early evenings in the summer. The simple things in life should never be overlooked. You can find fun in any thing you do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Success - not monetary success but feeling good about what you have accomplished in life and where you are at because of it.

The first thing people notice about me

pleasant to be around and kindness; I treat others the way I wish to be treated

The last book I read and enjoyed

Outlander Series - Diana Gabaldon combines time travel, history, romance, and a bit of genealogy and it's awesome.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful I am who I am.
  2. I'm thankful for all that I have.
  3. I'm thankful for my health, my children and the opportunity to meet a great guy!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I truly don't know the answer to this.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy being outside in the summer and it's my favorite time of year.