Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6380762175 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 43 / Process Design Engineer

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Wow, what a loaded question depending on the context. If we're assuming the hobby/interest that I am most passionate about, that would probably have to be sports, particularly college basketball and pro football. I am a big UNC Tar Heels fan as well as an avid Carolina Panthers fan and can always been found spending Sundays in the fall watching the games.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, either out having dinner or drinks, or at home watching TV and/or movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is considerate, affectionate, sweet, and easygoing.

The first thing people notice about me

People always comment on how sweet I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently in the midst of reading the Brethren by John Grisham. I enjoy most all of the Grisham novels, or James Patterson novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends... in a lot of ways they are also my family.
  2. My education... education is power in a sense, because it can liberate a person.
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's a tough one!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

There is a lot that a match should know about me and I hope that I find someone that will allow me to share those things and be willing to share the same with me.