Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6380758470 A Single Man in Jersey City, NJ 44 / System Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jersey City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and making sure I enjoy it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Not working. This is a vague question, and while I appreciate the necessity of getting to someone through a form, I'm not sure that it would all make sense.I enjoy fixing broken computers and setting things up to make life a little easier. I enjoy cooking and baking.I enjoy video games.I enjoy reading.I enjoy going to the park with the dog.I enjoy driving (no particular destination in mind. Just wasting our precious natural resources).

The most influential person in my life has been

Its hard to pick one quality. Integrity, loyalty, humor and cleanliness. That's a good start.

The first thing people notice about me

My mostly positive outlook on life or a situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A silly guy-style, shoot-em-up, espionage-y sort of thriller/mystery. I liked the chance to just escape into the world of the character.Before that? Probably the Nutrition Facts on the back of a box of cereal or something.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My family
  3. My Dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Unsure

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Not right now... maybe later