Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6380754179 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 61 / Environmental consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends,family, career and faith...Seeking a healthy balance and relationship between them all.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting Family and Friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind and loving companion who is open to new things, enjoys living life, willing to travel; and willing to learn and grow.

The first thing people notice about me

My lively and friendly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Purpose Driven Life....What are we doing here....forced me to think about things that God wants me to do not what I want to do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Family
  3. My Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll have to give this some thought......

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit