Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6380751480 A Single Woman in Germantown, MD 45 / Surgery Scheduler / Medical business office

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Germantown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Germantown, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Germantown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my friends, my cat(animals), music, nature, and life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking, dancing, crafts, and watching NASCAR.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good listener

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Your Best Life Now by Joel Osteen and Hunter by James Byron Huggins. The first book I am reading to get to know myself, and to continue to find strength within myself. The second is a book that my father recommended that is full of action and hard to put down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and my religious upbringing
  2. Time with family and friends
  3. My health and education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner strength and commitment

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I enjoy country music