Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6380750679 A Single Man in Kew Gardens, NY 38 / college graduate/health care

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Kew Gardens
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: city university of new york
  • Religion: Christian

Kew Gardens, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Kew Gardens, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from city university of new york. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What I'm passionate about can't be put into words. First I am deeply passionate about learning and understanding my relationship/purpose with God. Essentially, I feel strongly about social issues whether in the USA or abroad.I have an innate desire to help out humanity.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually read good political books and go for long runs on running mountainous trails or walking a nice scenic road. Also I enjoy working out at a gym facility. when i have a lot of time on my hands I pay lengthy visits to the local golf course, and drive golf balls all day looong!

The most influential person in my life has been

Important qualities would be being a person who is sincere, kind hearted. Someone who is hardworking and is selfless to the point where she gives but expects nothing in return.. someone who sees with her spiritual eyes intuition to see the world. Above all a women that is after God's own heart.

The first thing people notice about me

i guess my bluntness and outspokeness i believe in being truthful and being straight up on things. Also people tend to say that I give off a humble and positive energy when there around me..whatever that means:)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Neo liberalism in Latin America; it described just about everything you need to know historically in Latin America. I enjoyed the true examples given by the author to understand the present and future of the region. It's an awesome read for anyone interested in politics out there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for God
  2. My little nephew
  3. miracle of sight

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my good looks? just kidding... My good natured sincerity. I may appear as if I have a stern serious face that's only when my mind begins to day dream,,, so people without knowing me assume things that may not be true..

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Modest

A little more about me

i'm a running and workout enthusiast. one day I would enjoy seeing myself competing in the hawaii IronMan competition. Besides all that I just enjoy the simple things in life...in addition, My heritage is Central American some people feel they need to know where they're from.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

che guevara, alchemist, collin powell

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

predator, south of the border, predator

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

dave chappelle, frontline pbs, dave chappelle