Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6380749081 A Single Man in Portland, OR 40 / Pharmacist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends and my hobbies. I love to debate and converse with people who hold a different point of view than my own. I also like to consider myself an intrepid explorer of new, odd and out of the way places and eateries.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, watch movies (either in or out; I enjoy going and seeing things on the Big Screen (ooh, ahh)). I like to explore new areas and find new places to hike around, out of the way eateries and places to take motorcycle rides.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor is a must for me. I also look for intellectual people-and people with a strong personality and passion.

The first thing people notice about me

Laugh lines? no, wait..that is appearance again. I can be an intense person when I am interested in a subject..I have had comments on that before.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Long Sleep- an old detective novel with Phillip Marlowe-PI. It was a different style than I am used to, but the tone of the book was gritty and very 20s.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My friends
  3. How fortunate I have been to be able to do what I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Chivalry. I am proud of that. I like to open doors and pay for dinner and all those things which helps to make a person feel special. Cheesy, but true.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

Tons and tons of info. I have a variety of likes that dont always match up.