Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #638018622 A Single Woman in Olanta, PA 41 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Olanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: psu
  • Religion: Christian

Olanta, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olanta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun going out for dinner having good conversation, maybe going to a dance and dancing.Traveling and doing different things, being with my partner most of the time and having the same interest, such as family get togethers.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv, going to musical events and dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

The person has to be romantic and loyal , true blue.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have a roof over my head
  2. I am thankful for the love my pets give me.
  3. I am thankful to have friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Something I wish people knew about me is I have a lot of patience

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

A little more about me , Love to have a good looking guy by my side that shows he really cares about me.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Educational