Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6379720469 A Single Woman in West Springfield, MA 67 / I am an Employment Specialist. I find jobs for mentaly retarded adults and coach them on the jobs.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: West Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

West Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about analyzing life, not only our response to our every day existence but the very fact that life exists at all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a loving family that has stood by me during hard times and good times, a loving family who are a treasure to me.
  2. I am thankful for a mind that is able to comprehend my existence and my surroundings, able to enjoy all of my senses and my heart.
  3. I am thankful to GOD for creating this Earth and all of its glories, including the planets and stars that fill the sky. We all are blessed.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Kind, Perceptive